

## ST. GEORGIA GIRLS' SCHOOL

## AFFILIATED TO CBSE, NEW DELHI

Hathsargani, Anjaanpeer, Hajipur, Vaishali Pin: 844101

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	Chairman
2	Mr. Avinash Singh	Vice - Chairman
3	Ms. Monica Dutta	Member Secretary
4	Mr.Gautam Priyarshi	Member Educationist
5	Dr. Chiranjiwi Roy	Member Educationist
6	Ms. Sheela Choubey	Member Educationist
7	Ms. Seema Pandey	Member Educationist
8	Ms. Ram Dulari	Member Educationist
9	Ms. Sadhana Tiwari	Member Educationist
10	Dr. Vicky Kumar	Member Parents
11	Dr. Sadhana Anand	Member Parents

PRINCIPAL
St. Georgia Girls School
Hajipur, (Vaishali)

CHAIRMAN ST. GEORGIA GIRLS' SCHOOL HAJIPUR